Untitled Header Image
 
Sponsored by The Healthy Place
with locations in Madison, Fitchburg and Sun Prairie
See you Friday!

About FLAME

Established in 1994, FLAME (Families Learning Art, Music, and Educational Skills, Inc.) is a family cooperative that offers classes and performance opportunities in art, music, and drama at four levels—early elementary, late elementary, middle school, and high school. Governed by a Parent Administrative Committee (PAC), FLAME is a faith-based, not-for-profit organization intended to enrich the home school or virtual school experience for participating families by helping students to develop their God-given gifts and talents in a God-honoring way.

To begin Registration

New families:Click Join (menu at the top right corner) and submit the form.
Returning families: log in and update your profile.

Click on any class name in the class matrix or class catalog to see a description of the class, tuition and fees, instructor, etc. You will be able to log in and register for classes on or after July 24th.

Tap to see Calendar

Mar
01
FLAME Class day
March 1 - Friday
08:50 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
08
FLAME Class day
March 8 - Friday
08:50 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
15
FLAME Class day
March 15 - Friday
08:50 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
22
FLAME class day
March 22 - Friday
Mar
29
Spring Break - no FLAME classes
March 29 - Friday
Apr
05
Last Regular Class day
April 5 - Friday
08:50 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
11
Showcase rehearsal day
April 11 - Thursday
Apr
12
Showcase rehearsal day
April 12 - Friday
Apr
13
Spring Showcase
April 13 - Saturday
Sep
20
FLAME Orientation
September 20 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Google Maps